Skip to content

Voyage (Anni-Frid Kasette), MC

DKK 90,-


Voyage er ABBAs første nye studiealbum i 40 år. Limited edition kassettebånd med Anni-Frid artwork.


1. I Still Have Faith In You

2. When You Danced With Me

3. Little Things

4. Dont Shut Me Down

5. Just A Notion

6. I Can Be That Woman

7. Keep An Eye On Dan

8. Bumble Bee

9. No Doubt About It

10. Ode To Freedom